Live Event Schedule – USA and Canada (East Coast and West Coast)

Throughout the Summit, all participants can watch more than 30 pre-recorded talks specifically recorded for this Summit. In addition, there will be a number of live events so that participants from all over the world can gather to encourage and inspire each other. Since all events will be held online, we have prepared the program schedule in local time to accommodate people from different regions:

Date

Event

9:30 AM-10:00 AM (EST)

6:30 AM-7:00 AM (PST)

Fishers Summit Opening Ceremony

10:00 AM-10:45 AM (EST)

7:00 AM-7:45 AM (PST)

Keynote Speaker Session: Bishop Joseph Ha

10:45 AM-11:30 AM (EST)

7:45 AM-8:30 AM (PST)

Live Q&A:

Bishop Joseph Ha*

8:00 PM-8:45 PM (EST)

5:00 PM-5:45 PM (PST)

Keynote Speaker Session: Rev. Giovanni Giampietro

8:45 PM-9:30 PM (EST)

5:45 PM-6:30 PM (PST)

Live Q&A:

Rev. Giovanni Giampietro and FOJP team*

*Continuous Learning Pass and Ambassador Pass holders only

Date

Event

9:30 AM-11:00 AM (EST)

6:30 AM-8:00 AM (PST)

Lectio Divina Workshop: Rev. Dominic Chan

7:15 PM-7:45 PM (EST)

4:15 PM-4:45 PM (PST)

Keynote Witness Session: Deacon Francis Sung and Mrs. Anita Sung

8:00 PM-10:00 PM (EST)

5:00 PM-7:00 PM (PST)

Fishers Cheer-On Rally

Date

Event

9:30 AM-10:15 AM (EST)

6:30 AM-7:15 AM (PST)

Keynote Speaker Session: Stephania Ling

and Stephanie Chan

10:20 AM-11:00 AM (EST)

7:20 AM-8:00 AM (PST)

Live Q&A:

Hong Kong Catholic Lay Missionary Association

(Catherine and Jonathan Yim, Lucia Wong)*

11:00 AM-11:30 AM (EST)

8:00 AM-8:30 AM (PST)

“Send me!” Ceremony

8:00 PM-8:30 PM (EST)

5:00 PM-5:30 PM (PST)

Keynote Witness Session: Rev. John Wotherspoon

8:30 PM-9:00 PM (EST)

5:30 PM-6:00 PM (PST)

Fishers Summit Set Sail Ceremony

*Continuous Learning Pass and Ambassador Pass holders only